Head over to Settings located at the bottom left of the page. Select "Cancel Subscription"

Please note that canceling your account will lose the local number that you have selected, delete all leads and account data, and delete your call history and call statistics inside Tymbl. When you cancel your account, you are not entitled to a pro-rated refund to the end of your billing period.